You are here
Home > News > Belgium announces MXON Team

Belgium announces MXON Team

Team Belgium for the MXON 2017 has been announce over the weekend.

Team Belgium Manager Joel Smets joined the Belgian line up formed by Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team’s Clement Desalle in MXGP, LRT’s Julien Lieber in MX2, and Monster Energy Yamaha Factory MXGP Team’s Jeremy Van Horebeek in the OPEN division for a presentation after the qualifying race press conference.

Joel Smets and the Belgian riders, Desalle, Lieber, and Van Horebeek all voiced their confidence in the teams potential to win with Van Horebeek saying: “I think it will be a great weekend, we all know how to ride a bike, we always have a strong team, and we are always motivated for that event. The podium is the minimum because when we go there it is to win.”

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply