You are here
Home > News > Entry list for the Paris Supercross

Entry list for the Paris Supercross

This weekend all eyes will be on Paris for the Supercross as the annual Paris SX rocks into town.

This year the event is being held at the U-Arena and below is the SX1 entry list, which you can see is full of high profile names.

2 Florent Richier
3 Nicolas Aubin
5 Cyrille Coulon
6 Jeremy Martin
8 Thomas Ramette
14 Cole Seely
15 Dean Wilson
16 Zach Osborne
25 Marvin Musquin
36 RJ Hampshire
64 Khoun-Sith Vongsana
85 Cedric Soubeyras
121 Xavier Boog
137 Adrien Escoffier
871 Fabien Izoird
911 Jordi Tixier

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply