The Maxxis ACU British Motocross Championship comes to a conclusion on September 21st and 22nd at Landrake Moto Parc in Cornwall which forms part of the Battle of the MX British Titles event run by RHL Activities.

The British MX1 and MX2 Motocross Championship titles are tight, so who do you think will take the titles?

Vote below

Who will take the Maxxis ACU British MX1 Championship title at Landrake?
Tommy Searle
Shaun Simpson
Please Specify:

Who will take the Maxxis ACU British MX2 Championship title at Landrake?
Dylan Walsh
Alvin Ostlund
Josh Gilbert
Please Specify:
HTML tutorial

Leave a Reply