You are here
Home > News > Who’s been doing what this week?

Who’s been doing what this week?

This weekend will see the start of British motocross outdoor season, its been a while since the final round of the Maxxis British championship way back in October 2015, so riders and fans will be chomping at the bit for their fix of race action.

With that in mind lets take a look at what riders have been doing this week in the build to the 2016 Hawkstone International.

Nice little spot to ride this morning! Looking forward to Hawkstone Park on Sunday!

A post shared by Tommy Searle (@tommysearle100) on

TC on the piano, like a boss @thomasc64 what a wonderful day

A post shared by Max Anstie (@maxanstie) on

When you broke down I didnt leave ya

A post shared by Jeffrey Herlings (@jeffrey_herlings84) on

Looks like my factory motors are ready for 2016…. 😁✊🏻

A post shared by Shaun Simpson (@shaunsimpson24) on

What You All guys think about This new 2016 helmet ? Give your comments πŸ˜„ @monsterenergy @airohelmets

A post shared by Jordi Tixier (@jorditixier) on

Nearly.. @ryan_doyle

A post shared by Ben Watson (@benwatsonmx) on

In love with my new car😍 Huge thanks to Karlo Motors and Skoda Latvia!!

A post shared by Pauls Jonass (@paulsjonass41) on

Nice to get some riding in yesterday at riola, looking forward to the team photoshoot tomorrow @rockstarenergy @husqvarna_europe @husqvarna1903 @ride100percent @suomyhelmets @sidisport

A post shared by β €β €β €β €β €β €β €β €β €β €Conrad MewseπŸ‡¬πŸ‡§β €β € (@conradmewse426) on

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

Top