ASL Activation and Events the organisers of the Arenacross UK series have announced the Pro rider line up for the 2020 events and its great to see so much talent racing for that all important title and prize pot!

Follow us now on Instagram @livemotocrossmagazine

For the first time in Arenacross history, every Pro Class champion since the series started seven years ago will be ready to race when the start gates drop for round one at The SSE Arena, Belfast on 17th January.

Adam Chatfield (2013), Fabien Izoird (2014), triple champion, Thomas Ramette (2015, 16 & 17) and double champion Cedric Soubeyras (2018 & 19) will be up against each other with a super-talented, stacked field of international indoor specialists to add to the Pro line-up. Each rider will be hungry for their share of the UK’s biggest MX prize purse of £100k.

With eight nations competing in the 2020 Tour, fans will be able to witness World Class Motocross at each round. This line-up consists of:

Fro Systems YamahaNameCountryClass
Dan ReardonAUSPro 450
Brain HSUGERPro 250
ASA United Husqvarna   
Cedric SoubeyrasFRAPro Lites
Jack BrunellUKPro 450
Offset CBD   
Thomas RametteFRAPro 450
Ashley GreedyUKPro 450
Team Green Kawasaki   
Greg ArandaFRAPro 450
Joe ClaytonUKPro Lites
Castrol Suzuki   
Nick SchmidtUSAPro 450
Kevin MoranzUSAPro Lites
RFX Honda   
Angelo PellegriniITAPro 450
Adam ChatfieldUKPro 450
Wooldridge Honda   
Matt BaylissUKPro 450
Julien LebeauFRAPro Lites
SR75 Suzuki   
Charles LefrancoisFRAPro 450
E-Tec CCM Racing Team   
Stuart EdmondsIRLPro 450
Jordan KeoghIRLPro Lites
Shocktech Kawasaki   
Fabien IzoirdFRAPro 450
Dylan WoodcockUKPro Lites
BRT KTMMartin BarrN IRL Pro 450
Gradie FeatherstoneUKPro 450
Fona CabGreame IrwinN IRL Pro 450
Hugo BasaulaPORPro 450

Leave a Reply