The dates have been confirmed for the 2018 ADAC MX Masters Series.

The series will start in late April and the final round will be at Gaildorf in September.

You can find the dates and venues below:


21.-22. April 2018 Princely Drehna
26.-27. May 2018 Mölln
23.-24. June 2018 Bielstein
14.-15. July 2018 Möggers / Austria
28.-29. July 2018 Tensfeld
25.-26. August 2018 Teutschenthal (without ADAC MX Junior Cup 125cc and 85cc)
08.-09. September 2018 Gaildorf

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply