The 2020 Monster Energy Supercross is just around the corner. Here at Live Motocross HQ we would love to hear who you think will take the 2020 250SX title.

Get voting below

Who do you think will take the 2020 Monster Energy Supercross 250 title?
Jordan Bailey
Chris Blose
Martin Castelo
Justin Cooper
Christian Craig
Kyle Cunningham
Martin Davalos
Jimmy Decotis
Dylan Ferrandis
Austin Forkner
RJ Hampshire
Mitchell Harrison
Chase Sexton
Please Specify:
Created with Poll Maker

Leave a Reply