The qualifiers for the ACU British Motocross Championship (65cc and Small Wheel 85cc) are due to get underway later this month with 11 clubs across ACU, SACU and MRA Ireland. Check out the current calendar below.

28th JanuaryFalcon MXCDalton
4th FebruaryAMC PromotionsBromsberrow
4th FebruaryFalcon MXCDalton
11th FebruaryFalcon MXCDalton
18th FebruaryAMC PromotionsNorth Nibley
2nd & 3rd March90 Racing MXCTBC
10th MarchNorfolk & Suffolk Junior Motorcycle ClubHockham
17th MarchAMC PromotionsMonster Mountain
30th & 31st MarchCheshire North West MXPeacocks Hey
31st MarchNorfolk & Suffolk Junior Motorcycle ClubHockham
31st MarchEast Kent Schoolboy Scramble ClubWildtracks
7th AprilAMC PromotionsCwms Farm
7th AprilPeterborough Junior Motocross ClubDoncaster Moto Parc
7th AprilScotMXCoupar Angus Motocross Track 
13th & 14th AprilCheshire North West MXPreston Docks
14th AprilEast Kent Schoolboy Scramble ClubArncott Moto Parc
21st AprilKensworth Schoolboy Scramble ClubChatteris
27th & 28th AprilMoto MavericksCleeton
28th AprilEast Kent Schoolboy Scramble ClubWest Meon
28th AprilPeterborough Junior Motocross ClubButtercup Farm MX
4th & 5th May90 Racing MXCFatCat Moto Parc
5th MayKensworth Schoolboy Scramble ClubSherwood
12th MayScotMXCoupar Angus Motocross Track 
18th & 19th MayMoto MavericksAlport Heights
19th MayNorfolk & Suffolk Junior Motorcycle ClubWakes Colne
19th MayPeterborough Junior Motocross ClubArncott Moto Parc

To find out more head over to

Leave a Reply